Attic - Peredelka.tv

30 Sep 2015
by Михаил Бородачев

 

The "Outdoor response" - the attic, which is to become both the living room and nursery. Saving every centimeter square, the architect Dmitry Alexandrov goes unusually pitched. On the one hand rack decorate decor, which if necessary can be used as a rack. On the other - rays pass smoothly into sofas and chairs. And beneath the ridge will be a children's corner with a hammock. His project will test the reliability of the author himself.

DREAMS SHOULD COME TRUE! Especially children!

Attic became both the living room and nursery. Rays adorned rack decor, which can be used as shelving, and grew out of these podiums - like sofas and armchairs. And beneath the ridge there was a children's corner with a hammock.

Heroes credentials:

"Color solution turned straight to the point, each time the pleasing warm and natural colors like light:.! Comfortable and a very different mood geometry is very original, we would not have guessed, and the room itself has become much more!

All it zoned logical, concise and easy to care for. Children and we immediately fell in love with this room.

As we wanted attic became light, although we were more panoramic windows. "

Design bean bag of durable and abrasion-resistant fabric is perfect for screenings. On the one hand, it is quite soft, but on the other - keeps its shape thanks to the structure.

Design bean bag table easily converted into a coffee table thanks to a removable glass top. The special flexible lip presses and holds the countertop stationary. Universal black color looks fresh and modern by using yarns of different textures: one strand - a little lighter, with gloss, the other - black as coal, matt.

The project involved design furniture ambient lounge®:

- Frameless lounge chair Acoustic Sofa™ color Eco Weave (beige).

- Frameless desk Versa Table™ in color Black Sapphire (black). Acrylic table top can be removed from the table, having frameless soft pouf ottoman seating or feet.

Comments

No posts found

New Comment

Мансарда в реечку (Москва - Переделка.ТВ "Дачный ответ")

30 Сен 2015
автор Михаил Бородачев

В «Дачном ответе» – мансарда, которой предстоит стать одновременно и гостиной, и детской. Экономя каждый сантиметр площади, архитектор Дмитрий Александров необычно поступит со скатами. С одной стороны украсит реечным декором, который при необходимости можно будет использовать как стеллаж. С другой – скаты плавно перейдут в диваны и кресла. А под самым коньком появится детский уголок с гамаком. Его надежность автор проекта протестирует лично.

МЕЧТЫ ДОЛЖНЫ СБЫВАТЬСЯ! ОСОБЕННО ДЕТСКИЕ!

Мансарда стала одновременно и гостиной, и детской. Скаты украсил реечный декор, который можно использовать как стеллаж, а выросшие из них подиумы – как диваны и кресла. А под самым коньком появился детский уголок с гамаком.

Отзыв героев:

"Цветовое решение оказалось прямо в точку, каждый раз радуют теплые и натуральные оттенки. Нравится освещение: комфортное и под самое разное настроение! Геометрия очень оригинальна, мы бы точно не додумались, да и сама комната стала гораздо больше! 

Все логично зонировано, лаконично и просто в уходе. Дети и мы сразу полюбили эту комнату.

Как мы и хотели, мансарда стала светлой, хотя мы представляли более панорамные окна."

Бескаркасное кресло из прочной и износостойкой ткани отлично подойдет для кинопросмотров. С одной стороны, оно довольно мягкое, но с другой – благодаря структуре держит форму.  

Мягкий пуф легко превращается в журнальный столик благодаря съемной стеклянной столешнице. Специальная эластичная кромка прижимает и удерживает столешницу в неподвижном состоянии. Универсальный черный цвет выглядит свежо и современно за счет использования нитей разных текстур: одна нить – чуть светлее, с глянцем, другая – черная как уголь, матовая.

В проекте были задействована дизайнерская мебель ambient lounge®:

- Бескаркасное лаунж кресло Acoustic Sofa™ в цвете Eco Weave (бежевый).

- Бескаркасный стол-пуф Versa Table™ в цвете Black Sapphire (черный). Акриловую столешницу у стола можно убрать, получив мягкий бескаркасный пуф для сидения или оттоманку под ноги.

Комментарии

Сообщения не найдены

Новое сообщение